This article is also available in:
MightyForms respects your data privacy. Data protection laws such as GDPR, CCPA, LGPD, and other all make sure you have control over your data and how you share it.

Also known as the right to erasure or right to delete, this basically means that you can request a company to permanently delete any information of yours that they have stored.

Please note that some data, such as invoices, need to be stored for a set time by law and can't be deleted immediately. Rest assured that MightyForms takes data security and privacy very seriously.

1. Go to your Profile

To access your account settings and delete your data, simply go to Your Profile.



2. Go to your Email Inbox

Check the inbox of the email associated with your account for our email.

You will need to click the "Delete" button in this email to confirm your decision to delete your account. This is an added security measure.

After you've confirmed your account deletion, your data will be deleted from our systems and you will no longer be able to access your forms and submissions. To create new online forms with your email, you will need to create a new account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!