MightyForms makes it very easy to delete an online form once you've decided to do so.
NOTE: Once a form is deleted all data in and submitted to that form, cannot be recovered in any way. Please be sure the form is no longer necessary and that the submissions you'd like to keep for your records have been exported safely or already saved via an integration.
First step is to select the form you would like delete. Then click 'Settings'.
Click 'Delete Form'
As an added security measure, you'll be asked to enter your account's current password, once you do, hit 'Confirm'.
Now your form is deleted and you'll see a confirmation message and be redirected to your Dashboard.